Contact Us

BICS Executive

Michelle Whyte (UCC)  

Chairperson 

chairperson@bics.ie

Dave Cuddihy (MIC)

 

 

 

Vice Chairperson 

Vicechair@bics.ie

 

Kaytee Beehan (DIT)

Secretary

secretary@bics.ie

Aoife Kelleher (CIT)

Treasurer

treasurer@bics.ie

Kelley Pierse (CIT)

PRO

pro@bics.ie

Tim O’ Connor (ITTD)

 

 

 

Membership Development Officer

Mdo@bics.ie

Cameron Keighron (NUIG)

Training and Development 

Training@bics.ie

Riona Hughes(NUIG)

 

 

 

Strategic Development Officer/Webmaster

info@bics.ie

Doireann Nic Dhonncha (NUIG)

Marketing & Social Media Officer

Communications@bics.ie

Kayla Maher (UCC)

 

 

 

 

 

Exec Student Representative

Student_network@bics.ie

Paul Kenny (CIT)

Exec Student Representative

Student_network@bics.ie


Facebook


Twitter